Abby Rosenbaum profile photo
Abby Rosenbaum
Tierney Dufficy profile photo
Tierney Dufficy
Arjun Swamy profile photo
Vice President of Design
Arjun Swamy
Christopher Whiteman profile photo
VP of Membership/Aesthetic Director
Christopher Whiteman
Talen Sehgal profile photo
EC/MechSE Representative
Talen Sehgal
Lulin Wang profile photo
Inventory Officer
Lulin Wang
Jimmy Sommer profile photo
Safety/Design Officer
Jimmy Sommer
Quentin Bu profile photo
Social Media/Videographer
Quentin Bu

We are sponsored by Studypool:

Studypool Studypool is an online marketplace that connects students with questions with tutors who can answer them. Using Studypool gives you access to thousands of verified tutors to help you with any question at any time.